Dee Moneey – Omanhene Album (Full Album)

Dee Moneey – Omanhene Album (Full Album) zip download. Ghanaian rapper and Militant Mindz Records President, Dee Moneey unfolds his highly anticipated album captioned “Omanhene”.

Download Also: Dee Moneey – Omanhene Intro

“Omanhene” Album by Dee Moneey contains 12 bangers featuring Jay Bahd, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B, O’Kenneth, Ice Prince, and Efya.


DJ Anon

Call Or WhatsApp me on +1 (484) 537-3131 For Massive Promotion

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button