Jah Phinga – The Rebirth (Full Album)

Jah Phinga – The Rebirth (Full Album) mp3 download. Musician Jah Phinga comes out with his album titled The Rebirth.Click to download and enjoy

Jah Phinga – The Rebirth (Full Album)

  1. Jah Phinga ft. Yaa Pono – Money Talk (Prod by Beatz Dakay)

  2. Jah Phinga – Kpetsike ft. Agbeshie x Edem (Prod. by Wakayna)

  3. Jah Phinga – Nana Ft. Nsruma (Prod by Beat Boss KD)

  4. Jah Phinga – Alikoto Ft. Ice Prince

  5. Jah Phinga – You alone Ft. Kelvyn Boy

  6. Jah Phinga – The Rebirth Ft. Sterling

  7. Jah Phinga – Lucky Ft. Ras Kuuku


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: