Jay Bahd – Return Of OKomfo Anokye

Jay Bahd – Return Of OKomfo Anokye mp3 download. Here is  Jay Bahd with the song  Return Of OKomfo Anokye. Click to download and enjoy

ALSO DOWNLOAD Maxi Konnect – Deep Deep Ft. Ypee

Jay Bahd – Return Of OKomfo Anokye

  1. Jay Bahd – See No Evil (Prod. by Ebo The Gr8) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Jay Bahd – Decisions ft Sean Lifer (Prod. by Chris Rich) [Download]
  3. Jay Bahd – Simuka (Prod. by Low Key) [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Jay Bahd – Focus  [Download]
  5. Jay Bahd – Awosoc ft. Chicogod (Prod. by Makenobeats) [Download]
  6. Jay Bahd –  Wosono ft. O’Kenneth, Kelvin S & Kwaku DMC (Prod. by Chris Rich)  [Download]
  7. Jay Bahd – 247 ft. O’Kenneth & Sean Lifer (Prod. by Ebo The Gr8)  [Download]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: