Kofi Mole – Knackaveli EP (Full Album)

Kofi Mole – Knackaveli EP (Full Album) zip download. Ghanaian rapper, Kofi Mole is out with his highly anticipated titled “Knackveli” EP.

“Knackaveli” EP is an 8-track project featuring Joey B, Pappy Kojo, and Edem. Kindly check it out below.

Kofi Mole – Abuakwa [Download]

Kofi Mole – Monsters Dey Back [Download]

Kofi Mole – Tetetete Ft Edem [Download]

Kofi Mole – Mood Ft Pappy Kojo [Download]

Kofi Mole – Yepie [Download]

Kofi Mole – Hope [Download]

Kofi Mole – Opoku [Download]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: