Kwaw Kesse – Victory (FULL Album)

Kwaw Kesse – Victory (FULL Album) MP3 DOWNLOAD.The Album   features numerous artists from Ghana and Nigeria. The 10 track album features the likes of Stonebwoy, Sarkodie, Mr Eazi, Medikal, Kwesi Arthur, Mugeez R2bees, Skonti, Black Prophet, Rygin King, Smen and 4EB.

  1. Kwaw Kese – Love and Affection Ft Black Prophet

  2. Kwaw Kese – Cash Up Ft Skonti [Victory Album]

  3. Kwaw Kese – Body Bad Ft 4EB x Skonti & Smen

  4. Kwaw Kese – Mente Mpo Ft Mugeez (R2bees)

  5. Kwaw Kese – Victory (Prod by Coptic)

  6. Kwaw Kese – Kapa

  7. Kwaw Kese – Wossop

  8. Kwaw Kese – Good Man Ft Stonebwoy x Black Prophet (official video)


Are you are a music artist, be it upcoming or famous and do  you wish to release  your music for fans to access it here online. Call And Whatsap on +233242616338

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: