Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever (Full Album)

Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever (Full Album).Fast rising rapper Kweku Smoke serves as his full album Snoop Forever.

Click to download and enjoy this banger below

Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever

  1. Kweku Smoke – Promises Ft Sarkodie (Prod. by Atown TSB)
  2. Kweku Smoke – Let It Go Ft Emtee (Prod. by Atown TSB)
  3. Kweku Smoke – On The Streets Ft Kwesi Arthur (Prod. by Atown TSB)
  4. Kweku Smoke – Kwashe Neggas (Prod. by Atown TSB)

  5. Kweku Smoke – Obuasi Links Ft Hordzi (Prod. by Hordzi)

  6. Kweku Smoke – Pull Up Ft Hordzi (Prod. by Hordzi)

  7. Kweku Smoke – Vim Ft Joey B (Prod. by Atown TSB)

  8. Kweku Smoke – More (Prod. by Atown TSB)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: