Kweku Smoke – We Rage (EP) (Full Album Download)

Kweku Smoke We Rage (EP) mp3 download.

Promising Ghanaian Rapper, Kweku Smoke and Award-winning Ghanaian Producer, Atown TSB unleashes this dope Joint Tape tagged “WE RAGE” which features, Bosom Pyung and Joey B.

All the 5 Solid tracks were produced by Atown TSB.


1. Kweku Smoke – Rage (Prod. by Atown TSB) [Download]


3. Kweku Smoke – Sweet Drip Ft Bosom P-Yung (Prod. by Atown TSB) [Download]

4. Kweku Smoke – Factxx Only Ft Joey B (Prod. by Atown TSB) [Download]

5. Kweku Smoke – Red Sky (Prod. by Atown TSB) [Download]



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: