Santrinos Raphael – Coup De Couer Full Album Tracklist

Santrinos Raphael – Coup De Couer Full Album Tracklist. Here is the full album traclist of Santrinos Raphael song  Coup De Couer.

  1. Coup De Couer (Intro)
  2. Sexy Insensible ft. Ayes
  3. EGBE
  4. Maladie D’amour
  5. Mouletchaka Ft. Varyna
  6. Gbede Ft Yaovi Ketheti
  7. Maman
  8. Mawu Na
  9. Drill Love
  10. Waa Ft. Zeynab
  11. vamidjo
  12. Ma Chance Ft. Bobino Beatz
  13. Cherie Coco
  14. Kitibo Ft.  Bebi Philip
  15. Mgbavon
  16. Contemplez Ft. Yvan Buravan
  17. Camarades
  18. Aba Ft. MzVee
  19. Monica Ft. Stonebwoy
  20. Femmes Africaines Ft. Fanicko

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: