Teephlow – Road To Phlowducation 2 EP (Full Album)

Teephlow – Road To Phlowducation 2 EP (Full Album). Teephlow, has released the eagerly awaited Ep titled “Road To Phlowducation 2”.

This studio houses 9 solid track which features artistes like, Kirani Ayat, Kwe, Amerado, Novo, Lyrical Joe and Kojo Vyper. with production credits to Two Bars, Ssnowbeats, Psyko, MPBeatz, A-Swag, Konkah2DT, KopowBeatGad and Lesanedricks.







1. Teephlow – Till The End [Download]

2. Teephlow – 2k20 [Download]

3. Teephlow – Muller  [Download]

4. Teephlow – Drip  [Download]

5. Teephlow – Daawa Ft Kirina AYAT [Download]

6. Teephlow – Dede 2 Ft Novo, Amerado, Lyrical Joe & Kojo Vyper [Download]

7. Teephlow – Wossop Ft Kwe [Download]

8. Teephlow – Woso [Download]

9. Teephlow – Road To Phlowducation 2 [Download]



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: