Yaa Pono – Thug Diaries (Full Album)

Yaa Pono – Thug Diaries (Full Album) mp3 download. Uptown Energy Chairman, Yaa Pono  comes through with Thug Diaries. Various artists like Medikal. Guru, BlackBoi, Bosom P-Yung, and Nana Nketia No3 are featured on this one.

Yaa Pono – Thug Diaries (Full Album)

  1. Yaa Pono – Movie House Ft. Bosom P-Yung (Prod By Dr Ray Beat)

  2. Yaa Pono – Emmaa Pe Ft. Eno Barony (Prod By Dr Ray Beat)

  3. Yaa Pono – Yessah Ft. Guru & Madikal (Prod By Ray Rock)

  4. Yaa Pono – Hot Spot Ft Nana Nketia No3 (Prod. by Dr Ray Beat)

  5. Yaa Pono – Overloaded

  6. Yaa Pono – Up Ft Kwaw Kese & Otopey


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: