YKee Benda – Kirabo Full Tracklist

YKee Benda – Kirabo Full Tracklist

YKee Benda is set to release  Kirabo. He featured Artist Like Tekno Miles, Dre Cali,Gaz Mawete,Kiff No Beat, Yvan Buravan

  1. Mi Amor [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Weekend
  3. Magic Ft. Tekno Miles
  4. Liso Ku Liso Ft. Dre Cali
  5. Control Me
  6. Sweet
  7. Complique Ft Gaz Mawete
  8. Malahiika
  9. Kirabo
  10. Obangaina (Re do)
  11. Ma Bebe Ft. Yvan Buravan (Remix)
  12. Fire Ft. Messias Maricoa
  13. African Belle Ft. BM Artist
  14. Correct
  15. Party Animal
  16. Umbrella Ft. Uncle Austin
  17. Banange Ft. Lydia Jazmine

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: