Zingah – Sessions At The Crib (Album Tracklist)

Zingah – Sessions At The Crib (Album Tracklist) mp3 download. Musician Zingah comes our way and releasesSessions At The Crib (Album Tracklist).He includes AKA, Amanda Black, YoungstaCPT, and a few more in the album.


D Jay – Take A Distance Ft Black Sherif x Phronesis x Lalid x Malcolm Nuna (Prod. by Samsney)

Zingah – 1st Session
2. Zingah – Lead The Way ft. K.O
3. Zingah – Collab ft. Emtee
4. Zingah – Crucial ft. AKA
5. Zingah – On My Own ft. Kly
6. Zingah – Pick Up The Phone ft. Amanda Black
7. Zingah – Get Into It ft. Thabsie
8. Zingah – My Friend
9. Zingah – Grew Up On Rap
10. Zingah – No Reason ft. YoungstaCPT
11. Zingah – Olova

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: